

## Eligibility of institutions with winning nominations in previous two (2) years

Submitted in 2020 (won in 2021) -- eligible to submit again in 2023

### **Ginsberg**

Oregon Health Sciences University Stanford University School of Medicine University of Maryland Univ. of Texas Health Sciences Center, San Antonio Wright State University

#### **IMG**

Children's Hospital Program/Boston, MA Mount Sinai Services, Elmhurst Hospital Center St. Mary Mercy Residency Program State Univ. of New York, Downstate Medical Center Virginia Tech Carilion School of Medicine Program

Submitted in 2021 (won in 2022) -- eligible to submit again in 2024

# **Ginsberg**

Cambridge Health Alliance/Harvard Medical School Perelman School of Medicine, University of Pennsylvania UCLA, Olive View University of Chicago University of Washington

#### **IMG**

Baylor College of Medicine Bronx Lebanon Medical School Dartmouth-Hitchcock Medical Center Rutgers New Jersey Medical School Stanford University Medical School