

As part of the 2022 Program Administrator Symposium in Minneapolis, MN from March 8-12, 2022, the PA Program Planning Committee is seeking proposals for sessions. Proposals may be submitted through Formstack between September 27-November 1, 2021. Remember, your AADPRT membership must be up to date to submit a proposal.

Proposals can be submitted for workshop sessions (60-minutes) and/or best practice/productivity "tip" sessions (10-minutes or 20-minutes). New this year, the PA Program Planning Committee and the PA Professional Development and TAGME Committee have partnered together to support Program Administrators who have some interest in presenting but would like further clarification or more guidance or coaching. As Program Administrators, we all have invaluable knowledge to share with our colleagues – both formally and informally. So, if you are interested in expanding your professional development through a presentation at AADPRT this year, we are excited to help support you.

Presentation topics can address a variety of topics. We have compiled a non-exhaustive list of general topics below to inspire you. Presentations may have one or more presenters, including other Program Administrators, Program Directors, and/or trainees. However, all presenters must pay the annual meeting registration fee in order to participate.

- Accreditation (milestones, ADS, APE, PEC, CCC)
- Diversity, equity, inclusion
- Evaluations
- Event planning (recruitment, orientation, graduation)
- Goals and objectives
- Interacting with trainees/faculty
- Innovative practices
- Organization (email management)
- PRITE (electronic administration)
- Professional development
- Unique situations/learning (crisis/disaster management)
- Wellness

Questions, comments, kudos, or complaints? Do not hesitate to contact the PA Program Planning Committee leadership.

To submit your proposal, click <u>here</u> or drop this web address into your browser: https://xsimple.formstack.com/forms/22ampaproposals

Proposals due no later than 11:59p CT on November 1, 2021

Juliet Arthur, MHA, C-TAGME (Chair) – <u>Juliet.Arthur@downstate.edu</u> Roopali Bhargava (Chair-Elect) – <u>rbhargava@challiance.org</u> Amber Pearson, C-TAGME (Ex-Officio) – <u>Pearson.Amber@mayo.edu</u>