Eligibility of institutions with winning nominations in previous two (2) years

Submitted in 2017 (won in 2018) -- eligible to submit again in 2020

Ginsberg

Cambridge Health Alliance/Harvard Medical Columbia University
Johns Hopkins University
Stanford University
Vanderbilt University

IMG

Duke University Hospital
Harvard Medical School affiliated Boston Children's Hospital
Nassau University Medical Center, NY
Penn State Health Milton S. Hershey Medical Center
University of Miami Dept. of Psych. and Behavioral Sciences/Jackson Mem. Hosp.

Submitted in 2018 (won in 2019) -- eligible to submit again in 2021

Ginsberg

UC San Diego
University of Minnesota
UPMC Western Psychiatric Hospital
UT Southwestern
Yale

IMG

Brody School of Medicine at East Carolina University
Mayo Clinic
UT Southwestern
University of Toledo
Yale