

# Eligibility of institutions with winning nominations in previous two (2) years

Submitted in 2021 (won in 2022) -- eligible to submit again in 2024

## Ginsberg

Cambridge Health Alliance/Harvard Medical School Perelman School of Medicine, University of Pennsylvania UCLA, Olive View University of Chicago University of Washington

## IMG

Baylor College of Medicine Bronx Lebanon Medical School Dartmouth-Hitchcock Medical Center Rutgers New Jersey Medical School Stanford University Medical School

Submitted in 2022 (won in 2023) -- eligible to submit again in 2025

## Ginsberg

The Warren Alpert Medical School of Brown University University of Arizona University of California, San Diego UT Southwestern Medical Center Western Psychiatric Hospital

## IMG

Boston University Medical Center Duke University Medical Center Emory University School of Medicine Rush University Medical Center Program State Univ of New York, Downstate Medical Center