Fellowship/Awards Committees

The following is a list of fellowship and awards committees and their chairpersons. For a complete committee listing, click here.

  • George Ginsberg Fellowship - Richard Lee
  • Nyapati Rao and Francis Lu International Medical Graduate (IMG) Fellowship in Psychiatry - Ellen Berkowitz
  • Neuroscience Education Committee - David Ross
  • Peter Henderson Memorial Paper Award - Oliver Stroeh
  • Lucille F. Meinsler Residency Program Administrator Recognition Award - Nancy Lenz
  • Victor J. Teichner Award - Gene Beresin, AADPRT & Sherry Katz-Bernot, AAPDP