Give to Build the Future of AADPRT

Support our fellowships, awards, and coordinator award endowment campaign. Below are two opportunities to give.

LUCILLE FUSARO Meinsler program administrator AWARD ENDOWMENT

In honor of the retirement of longstanding AADPRT Administrative Director Lucille Meinsler, and in celebration of the outstanding work of the residency coordinators throughout the nation, AADPRT is working to raise $75,000 to endow the Lucille Fusaro Meinsler Program Administrator Award. This award annually recognizes a deserving psychiatry program administrator.

AADPRT Fellowships/AwardS

Please help fund our fellowship and award programs. Contributions to these awards and fellowships will be used exclusively to support the educational experience of the trainee award winners. All administrative costs are paid by AADPRT.

  • George Ginsberg Fellowship
  • Nyapati Rao and Francis Lu International Medical Graduate in Psychiatry (IMG) Fellowship
  • Peter Henderson M.D. Memorial Paper Award

Click here for program descriptions.

Contribute by check

  1. Please make checks payable to AADPRT.
  2. Indicate if you're supporting the Meinsler Endowment or AADPRT Awards.
  3. Send to:
AADPRT Executive Office
Attn: Contributions
PO Box 30618
Indianapolis IN 46230

Please contact Sallie DeGolia, MD, MPH, Chair, AADPRT Development Committee with questions or concerns regarding contributions.

Thank you for your support!

AADPRT is a 501 (c) 3 corporation; FEIN#23-7354958
Contributions are tax deductible to the extent allowed by law.
Should you wish to honor someone with your contribution, please email Sara.

AADPRT respects the privacy of its contributors. Here’s the link to our Privacy Policy.