Eligibility of institutions with winning nominations in previous two (2) years

Submitted in 2018 (won in 2019) -- eligible to submit again in 2021

Ginsberg

UC San Diego University of Minnesota UPMC Western Psychiatric Hospital UT Southwestern Yale

IMG

Brody School of Medicine at East Carolina University Mayo Clinic UT Southwestern University of Toledo Yale

Submitted in 2019 (won in 2020) -- eligible to submit again in 2022

Ginsberg

University of Texas Health Science Center at Houston University Hospitals Cleveland Medical Center/Case Western Reserve University Temple University School of Medicine Icahn School of Medicine at Mount Sinai Tripler Army Medical Center

IMG

Icahn School of Medicine at Mount Sinai University at Buffalo University of Washington, Seattle University of Central Florida College of Medicine/HCA GME Consortium Maimonides Medical Center